soccer jerseys sydney

While Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja and Akshar Patel are the three all-rounders, the spinning department contains the likes of R Ashwin, Rahul Chahar and Varun Chakravarthy. Kl Rahul and Suryakumar Yadav will strengthen the batting line-up along with the skipper and his deputy while Rishabh Pant and Ishan Kishan are the two wicketkeepers in the squad. BCCI posted a picture of skipper Virat Kohli, vice-captain Rohit Sharma along with KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja wearing the new Indian kit.